where you can find me

Please note that the dates below are subject to change. To ensure the event is still going ahead, please contact the venue.
274725757_334283998715255_135840237983406011_n.jpg

All About Abba

Cheltenham

Thursday June 3rd 2022

bye bye baby

nottingham,

Friday June 4th 2022
33201919_1573289282796784_4460921117170728960_n.jpg
thumnail.jpg

Elton: The Story of Elton John

Boscombe

Friday June 10th 2022
643 Christchurch Road, Boscombe, BH14AP

bye bye baby

Clitheroe

Saturday 11th June 2022
33201919_1573289282796784_4460921117170728960_n.jpg
33201919_1573289282796784_4460921117170728960_n.jpg

bye bye baby

Hereford

Friday 17th June 2022
The Courtyard, Edgar St, Hereford HR4 9JR

Elton: The Story of Elton John

eaton

Saturday 11th June 2022
The George & Dragon, 267 Great N Rd, Eaton Socon, Saint Neots PE19 8BL
thumnail.jpg
33201919_1573289282796784_4460921117170728960_n.jpg

bye bye baby

Mansfield

Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Palace Theatre, Leeming St, Mansfield, NG18 1NG

bye bye baby

Telford

Friday 24th June 2022
The Place Telford, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford, TF2 6EP
33201919_1573289282796784_4460921117170728960_n.jpg
thumnail.jpg

Elton: The Story of Elton John

sOUTHAMPTON

Saturday 25th June 2022
The Orange Rooms, 1-2 Vernon Walk, Southampton SO15 2EJ

Elton: The Story of Elton John

eaton

Sunday 26th June 2022
The Auctioneers, 10-12 market square, Nn1 2dl
thumnail.jpg
thumnail.jpg

Elton: The Story of Elton John

Boston

Saturday 2nd July 2022
Stump & Candle, Market Place, Boston, PE21 6NF 

Elton: The Story of Elton John

Bournemouth

Saturday 9th July 2022
Bourne Free Parade, Community Stage
thumnail.jpg
thumnail.jpg

Elton: The Story of Elton John

Tamworth

Saturday 16th July 2022
Dosthill Boys Club, Cadogan Rd, Dosthill, Tamworth B77 1PQ

bye bye baby

Bridlington Spa

Saturday 23rd July 2022
Bridlington Spa, S Marine Dr, Bridlington YO15 3JH
33201919_1573289282796784_4460921117170728960_n.jpg